Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Navarro

Cynthia Navarro

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Navarro
"Chase and Cheryl exceeded my expectations. Chase is very knowledgeable and kind. He assisted my daughter and I through the process with kindness and professionalism. I am extremely pleased with the service I received. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Meza

Mark Meza

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Meza
"Cheryl Estep State Farm and All Her staff Teresa and Amber are Awesome Excellent Service!! Proud Member Mark Meza Much Thanks for All Your Help"
Profile photo of Sandra Bush

Sandra Bush

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bush
"Cierra was absolutely awesome. She was very patient with me and she called back exactly when she said she would. Thanks, Sandra"
Profile photo of Gilbert Rojas

Gilbert Rojas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Rojas
"Very helpful and friendly. They answered all my question and resolved my issues quickly."
Profile photo of Wilfredo Solis

Wilfredo Solis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Solis
"Very detailed 👌 and explanatory information which made it easy to switch from my existing polocy and move forward with the new policy. I love their multiple discounts and ways to fit our needs. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Megan Frederick

Megan Frederick

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Frederick
"The best customer service I’ve ever received, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nalleli Mondragon

Nalleli Mondragon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nalleli Mondragon
"Such an easy process to get assistance from Cheryl Estep’s office, all the team members are great!"
Profile photo of Geoff Watts

Geoff Watts

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Watts
"Thank you so much for all your help with our insurance needs! From car to home to life, Carol has been so accommodating and knowledgeable while we navigate all of our questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Jessica L Schreiner

Jessica L Schreiner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica L Schreiner
"A BIG thank you to Cierra Belvin for your 5-Star service in setting up a new policy for my future son-in-law. You were very thorough and helpful. I especially appreciated your follow up to ensure he received his insurance cards in a timely manner. You gave the best customer service, hands down!"
Profile photo of Gail Bauer

Gail Bauer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Bauer
"I love the Whittier State Farm office. Carol Collins always takes good care of me whenever I call with a question. She is knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel like I am talking to a friend."
Profile photo of Jay Ortega

Jay Ortega

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ortega
"We’ve been looking for insurance for quite a while and we understand everything went up on pricing, but Ramona was so kind to ensure us and give us a breakdown on. What are we paying for and she was explaining everything really thorough to us. We also appreciate the fact that we get reminders from her, but also she checks up on us. So when it comes to customer service, I would say Ramona definitely has it Because of that, we continue to do business with State Farm. Thank you for everything you do for us."
Profile photo of Corinna Cervantes

Corinna Cervantes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Cervantes
"Staff are very professional, helpful, supportive, and responsive to inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dawn Hakim

Dawn Hakim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hakim
"We have been Cheryl Estep/State Farm for over ten years. The customer service is second to none. We have policies that protect us, and adding a new teen driver to our existing policy was very reasonable."
Profile photo of Toni koerner

Toni koerner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni koerner
"I am very pleased! And Chloe was amazingly helpful and super kind very patient person! Great customer service Chloe! Have wonderful day sweetheart 🥰 and thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Emilio Gonzalez

Emilio Gonzalez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Gonzalez
"I spike to Theresa of State Farm Insurance Cheryl Estep, Agent for clarfication of my 2018 Hyundai Elantra insurance quote and she explained why my premiums increased very well. I highly recommend Theresa and Chloe at State Farm"
Profile photo of elia colmenero

elia colmenero

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elia colmenero
"Wow! Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and family have protected me since 2016—just a quick synopsis. I was in an accident years ago, and the other driver's insurance carrier was State Farm; her insurance had her back, and that has been my experience since 2016. Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and Family, like every family, the love has been unconditional. Thank you so much for sticking with me through it all, and most of all, your integrity has been essential Cheryl Estep State Farm, Carol and family."
Profile photo of Yvonne Anderson

Yvonne Anderson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Anderson
"I have been insured with St. Farm Insurance since 1971 as a young renter in my first apartment and my first car. I am still just as satisfied as a retiree in my third and current home. I was pleasantly surprised to receive an informative call from Chloe apprising me of new updates to my home owner’s coverage! I also received the written changes the next day in my mail."
Profile photo of Francisco

Francisco

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco
"I had the pleasure to receive help from Chloe, she helped me every step of the way making it helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional throughout the whole process making it easy. For anyone looking for insurance and a smooth process, make sure to ask for Chloe!"
Profile photo of Bill Hutchinson

Bill Hutchinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hutchinson
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for my autos and home for almost 15 years. It is always a pleasure to go into the office of call for any question or concern. The people in Cheryl's office are professional and at the same time friendly."
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"Tanks for helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Mario Velasco

Mario Velasco

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Velasco
"Talking with Cheryl is like talking with a dear friend. She is always looking for your best."
Profile photo of Carlos Lugo Dominguez

Carlos Lugo Dominguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lugo Dominguez
"This team is amazing in always assuring my insurance needs and are promt friendly and helpful in resolving any issues"
Profile photo of Ms. Evita

Ms. Evita

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Evita
"The staff at this agency is always on it! Recently I had an urgent need to provide proof of renters insurance and add a loss payee. Amber took my call, and within about 10 minutes, I received the document via email. Thank You Amber! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of sylvia miro

sylvia miro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia miro
"This is the best office and insurance I’ve ever had, as a senior they really take of your needs, can’t live without them chase is the best"
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam S
"Great communication and work with you great ! highly Recommend Carol !"